We made it

Coming to you straight from Ventura.

I’m sitting on Martha’s couch in her living room right now. We’re all in her living room using the net and watching TV.  It feels good to have somewhere to call home for a while. So good that I don’t feel like blogging right now. I just wanted to say we made it.

 I’m aware that some of the photos aren’t showing up. It’s my fault because I’ve been deleting old photos so I can upload new ones. I’ve bought more space (20 bucks worth) but until it clears with Paypal we’ll all have to settle for text and this photo of us with Dave’s with, Erin (left) and Martha.

So look for the recap on San Francisco, the road trip and what it’s like here on Pomo Street. All that as soon as I can catch a breath.

5 Responses to “We made it”

  1. Danny & Janie Says:

    Glad you made it safe and sound! We look forward to the updates.

  2. Brad: I feel the same way you do about S.F. good place to visit, but wouldn’t want to live there. Enjoying looking at the pics. Sounds like you’re having a great time. Chance of a lifetime.

  3. Cheri Higdon Mars Says:

    Hi Brad,
    I am enjoying following your trip. I am so happy you made it out there safely. Enjoy the experience! Take care.
    Cheri

  4. Denise & Jack Says:

    Brad– so thankful you all have made it safe and sound— i’ve already started praying for your safe journey back!!! Be careful. Love the photos, you all have captured some of the beautiful handiwork of God. Looking forward to following you all while in California— Papaw Jay says hi and he’s proud of you… Love you, Denise

  5. Hey Brad,
    Glad to see you all made it there safely. You have great pics! Hope you all have a great time. Be careful. Love Ya, Amy

Leave a Reply

