The votes are in

OK, so I didn’t really get the response I hoped for, but I do appreciate those of you who answered the question of should I stay or should I go.

I’ve been debating it for a long time (since I was in California). I’ve decided to keep this blog as my personal blog but to focus it around photography and my writing and try to involve the Kernel as much as possible(which would have happened even if I hadn’t consciously decided to). Despite being my blog I will leave Keith as an admin. Who knows, it could be fun? There will be changes, and I’ll talk about all of that in depth later.

Most importantly, I want to say that I’m not going to start flooding this site with petty post. I’m going to try to keep this clean before the switch. Until you notice a change in format in the site, this site is still for the trip. Keith and I are still spilling thoughts about our travels.

One Response to “The votes are in”

  1. I meant to comment before, but I was waiting to see if any fantastic ideas came to me…and none did. I’m glad you’re keeping the blog, that was the only thing that I knew should happen. As for the switch, it’ll be different, but having read your stuff all summer, I know it will probably be just as good.

Leave a Reply

