Old Self

I was embarrassed about some of the stuff I had posted on my old blog. I deleted one post about an exgirlfriend, but I’ve decided that’s not really fair to anyone, mostly myself. I said those things, and I did those things (name that movie). So I’m not going to hide that blog like I have been.

If you’re interested in seeing how I’ve improved in design and photography you can click here. You’ll also notice a bit of difference in my writing. This blog has some great writing that I don’t think I could ever recreate. I’m ok with that though.

Click here for Reacting on Impulse.

Leave a Reply

