Talk a lot

I talk a lot about my passion for art. I love music so much. I love seeing and performing music. I love to deliver. My friend Allie loves to make mixed CD’s and I know she’s spent hours editing down a mixed CD for me. She’s great at it, and when I tell her that I really loved a song she lights up. It means so much to her.

So I want to give you something.

Here are two great internet radio sites. You can customize them to fit YOU.

MusiCovery

Pandora

Then here is where Allie works:

WRFL

One Response to “Talk a lot”

  1. You know me too well, haha. Thanks for pimping WRFL out, I (and the station) do appreciate it! I’ve never seen MusiCovery…can’t wait to check it out.

Leave a Reply

