A little to the left

Kernel photographer, Christina Layton, has came into the Kernel swinging this year. She’s putting up a lot of effort to help the Dirty Dozen get moving and figuring out what she wants to do with her life.

She’s a very organized and well spoken person. Her most recent post on her blog shows her pursuit of photography in her efforts to figure out fashion photography.

Enjoy her site.

2 Responses to “A little to the left”

  1. Hey Brad,

    Question: Can you ask Jim if there’s still room for my carcass to go to Prestonsburg with you guys?

  2. Brad, thank you; I am so flattered. I wouldn’t be so inspired if I didn’t have you and the other “Kernalites” encouraging me and teaching me how to be a better photographer. You’re one of the most impressive photographers I know…and I am so glad to have your support!!! You’re awesome!!

Leave a comment