Delay on MHS soccer

Some of you are probably looking for MHS soccer photos. My computer is actually refusing to do much of anything besides ride the couch with a black screen and no chance of booting up (not even in safe mode).

As soon as I can use my computer, you will see soccer photos. If you would like, go ahead and send me numbers of players if you’re interested and I’ll start working on that ASAP (I may use another computer).

Also, Christina, if you’re reading this can you have Jeff give me a call. 606.269.6269

One Response to “Delay on MHS soccer”

  1. Yep, he’ll call today after church…don’t worry Brad; he’ll fix it!!

Leave a Reply

