Coming soon: lessons learned & lost

lsufootballbjl02.jpg
Photo by Brad Luttrell | Kentucky Kernel
This photo is one of my best from the game. I have a few other favorites, and much more to show, all of which will be completely toned and thoroughly edited down from 2,000 frames. All to come in a few days.

Later this week: If you remember reading my post about expecting the unexpected and how we didn’t succeed very well, you’ll be glad to know we got another chance. I’m going to put some time into critiquing myself and my fellow staffers, Elliott Hess and Ed Matthews, on how we handled the storming of the field at the LSU vs. Kentucky in comparison to the last game when Kentucky beat Louisville. I’m going to try and talk them into giving me a blurb about how they feel we covered it, to really give you three sides to this story. Please check back on Wednesday or Thursday to check it out.

Leave a Reply

