She’s got the keys to your heart

emmy10072007082.jpg
Some people say winning a contest with a picture of a kid is cheating. I would probably agree.

Most kids don’t care if you’re taking their picture, or they even like it. They’re full of emotion, facial expressions and amazing moments. It’s really like shooting fish in a barrel.

Still the same, people love to look at cute kids. So, in a quick and easy post I thought I would show you a few pics I shot of my cousin a few months ago. Her name is Emily, and she is about as cute as it gets.

emmy_t_10072007040.jpgemmy_t_10072007042.jpg

emmy_t_10072007065.jpg

2 Responses to “She’s got the keys to your heart”

  1. I may be a little prejudice, but I do think she is about as cute as they come! I have been dying to see these pics!

  2. She’s quite the cutie patootie, Brad.

Leave a Reply

