And now I’m screwed

Today I bailed.

I’ve been busting my tail to get nurses to talk to me about their personal life, and today an official blackout to the media came from the Union and ARH. I made my calls, and after either no one answering or calling back, I realized I didn’t have a picture story.

20071220memorials_t_bjl123.jpg

So I drove through Evarts trying to figure out what I was going to do. How would I put together a picture story in two days?

20071220memorials_t_bjl094.jpg

I wasn’t really able to with this kid. But I did make three nice frames of him in his home. Then I had an idea. A project I’ve been thinking of for a while now.

20071220memorials_t_bjl101.jpg

I’ll bring it to the stage later.

One Response to “And now I’m screwed”

  1. Danny Luttrell Says:

    FYI…the nurses union and ARH have reached a “tentative” agreement to end the strike. I’m pretty sure the news mentioned an agressive young college student’s investigation as being the factor that brought both sides back to the baragining table.

Leave a Reply

