Most kids were

20071225deer_r_bjl052.jpg

20071225deer_r_bjl068.jpg

20071225deer_r_bjl058.jpg

While most children would have been building ramps for their remote control cars, running their bicycles through their neighbors driveways or trying out their Official Red Ryder carbine-action 200 shot range model air rifle with a compass in stock, I was out roaming with my new gift.

My Christmas gift: TomTom One.

I tried it out this morning. I drove way up into the backgrounds and searched my way home. It was pretty awesome. I’m excited to get to use it while I’m in Nashville.

On my way back through the Cumberlang Gap National Park I saw these deer. They’re pretty much always there, so it wasn’t that big of a deal, but I did have a 70-200 on my 20D. Merry Christmas.

20071225deer_t_bjl074.jpg

20071225deer_t_bjl078.jpg

Leave a Reply

