Dude, where’s my blog?

I know I know. I’m embarrassed about it.

 I haven’t exactly been putting much time into this blog, but it has been a league of absence that should go excused. Let me explain.

This semester I took on the job of multimedia editor for the Kernel. As a part of that I had to build a new Web site. I’ve been working very hard on this since the beginning of the semester, and am proud to say it’s almost there. The paper is launching the site on Monday, and I have to have it basically finished by Friday.

 If you will, check out Kernel Mixed Media. Let me know what you think.

2 Responses to “Dude, where’s my blog?”

  1. Hope you’re not overwhelmed. Miss the blog, but I’m looking forward to the K[mm] blog.

  2. I love it! I’m glad the Kernel is doing one, finally.

    Perhaps on the blog section we can get an author a little higher? I liked to know who I’m reading. :)

Leave a Reply

