Potentially has potential

These photos aren’t really good, but tomorrow is when I’ll be putting all my effort into shooting this. I covered Hill on wheels, from Louisville, at this tourney a few years ago. Now I’m going to do a mixed media piece on it for K[mm]. You can kind of see that I started looking for different angles, but this is all with my wide 16-35. Tomorrow I’ll be equipped with P-wizards, two cameras, three or four lenses and of course, audio equipment.

bjl20080201-wheelchair-basketball-tourn-019.jpg

This player needs a ball.

bjl20080201-wheelchair-basketball-tourn-017.jpg

I need to be higher and have this dude’s face.

bjl20080201-wheelchair-basketball-tourn-031.jpg

Very typical wheelchair basketball photo.

bjl20080201-wheelchair-basketball-tourn-013.jpg

Boring photo.

bjl20080201-wheelchair-basketball-tourn-02.jpg

Kind of interesting. I can’t wait to reshoot this.

Leave a Reply

