Much better than yesterday

Is it strange to blog about pictures and not show you any?

Today I reshot the basketball tournament and shot another event. Both of which were good subjects for multimedia, and I recorded audio. I think basketball was a better opporutnity than the other, which was music lessons, but I’ll also say that I used a mini disc recorder for the lessons. If you haven’t used one of these things don’t. They’re horrible pieces of machinery.  Tell your friends.

I’ll be turning to the Kernel early tomorrow morning after pulling what I consider to be a relatively late Saturday night there. Hopefully I’ll be able to turn my article that I’m writing and a few good photographs to you. And in between all of this I need to learn some facts about Socrates and what he thinks about life.

 In between all of that, I need to figure out mine for next year. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

