Tyler takes it

In Keith’s case, he got a portfolio, award-winning photograph out of an SG election.

My first trip my freshman year failed me, as I think it was the first time I had ever used a flash. I got a crash course from Keith during the three minute walk to the presidential announcement. This year, when I’m comfortable with my gear and completely prepared, there wasn’t much of a celebration. Tyler was the only candidate running, so the photo below was about as much celebration as I could ask for.

blog32708tylermontell003.jpg

The photo below has more emotion. This girl has tears in her eyes, but I’m not sure if she lost a senate position, won it or is just happy. I have her information and could look it up but I really don’t think this picture is worth the caption info.

blog32708tylermontell009.jpg

Leave a Reply

