It’s my favorite mutiny

This is one of my favorites from the FreeKY fest. I originally thought this was lame. I wanted to get the crowd so I walked outside of the festival and climbed up onto the wall behind this and shot about 15 frames. All of which seemed to suck equally. But after coming back and seeing this larger I like this shot. I like the crowd though.

I also like this photo a lot. It’s a husky in a projector light. I like the repetition which is the same subject. It’s also kind of cool colors because the video that’s being played is surgery. That’s bloody handprints on the wall (which I’m sure are just paint…)

One Response to “It’s my favorite mutiny”

  1. Good thing you had a nice friend to tell you about the fire dancing.

Leave a Reply

