It’s a stretch

Twice I have been to one of my sister’s soccer games when it is raining. This is miserable for all the fans, but photogs get excited about dark skies and pretty light. I tried to get this photo last game but it just didn’t work out for me. But I am pleased with this shot, especially since I shot eight frames. I wish it were my sister, but you can’t have it all. Britney, I think I’m going to start carrying 256 mg cards to keep me from shooting as much and getting more of what I want.

Leave a Reply

