Day of pride

My girlfriend, Mary Margaret, graduated recently. I hadn’t planned on loading up any photos. I didn’t think I had anything besides “party pic” type photos, but I liked these two. I’m proud of her. She took the job in Louisville and moved yesterday. So today is day one of long distance.

5 Responses to “Day of pride”

  1. Long distance relationships suck… but at least Louisville and Lexington are only an hour and a half apart. For nights when you can’t be together, I recommend Skype. It’s presently a life-saver, since there’s three hours between me and my boyfriend.

  2. Thanks for the post. It means a lot to me. Day one has been fine. This distance won’t be no thang. I love you.

  3. lenscapremoved Says:

    I love you too.

  4. Congratulations Mary Margaret! You have a bright future ahead of you.

  5. alliegee Says:

    Congrats, Marge!

Leave a Reply

