McConnell Springs

Picture above: not really that great. I figured the bubbling water would represent a natural spring, which believe it or not, McConnell Spring is.

Picture above: not that great. Pretty light. Pretty path. Pretty trees. Pretty darn cliche.

Picture above: Probably my favorite. But probably still about 13 notches below what I expect of myself.

One Response to “McConnell Springs”

  1. Reminds me of the gorge lady and the boobly creek.
    Let’s go walk on the pretty path in the pretty light.

Leave a Reply

