Knights can’t leash dogs

I was too ambitious about getting audio and keeping track of innings, outs, players and trying to transmit during the fourth inning. That was tough. I did no multimedia. So I just put everything in a slideshow and loaded that up. I tried getting audio during all of this but it was too chaotic.

I like shooting softball though. It’s nice to be reminded that good sports photos don’t have to come from big sporting events.

Click here to view

2 Responses to “Knights can’t leash dogs”

  1. Britney Says:

    Thats totally my sisters softball team. I wish i woulda known you were going, I would have made her introduce herself. and my dad would have been the other man on top the dugout. haha.

  2. Sara Gaines Says:

    hey, this is the Dunbar catcher and I was wondering if there was anyway you could email me the picture of the play at the plate?

Leave a Reply

